☑ BALLOT ☑ BALLOT ☑ BALLOT

TEMPLE EMANU-EL ANNUAL CONGREGATIONAL MEETING SUNDAY, MAY 7, 2023, 9:30 AM

1. I approve the Congregation's Budget for the Fiscal Year 2023-2024		e Fiscal Year 2023-2024
	CONGREGANT I YES □ NO □	CONGREGANT II YES □ NO □
2.	Election of Officers:	
Off	ficers: Election to FIRST Term for Two Years 2023	3-2025
	Co-President: (Vote for 1) • Dana Neiger	Congregant I □ Congregant II □
	Vice President (Vote for 1) • Mitch Lewis	Congregant I □ Congregant II □
	Recording Secretary (Vote for 1) Ellen Lindemann	Congregant I □ Congregant II □
3.	3. Election of Trustees:	
Trustees: Election to FIRST Term for Two Years 2023-2025 (Vote for 4)		2023-2025 (Vote for 4)
	David Bieber	Congregant I ☐ Congregant II ☐
	Jamie Chausmer	Congregant I ☐ Congregant II ☐
	Lori Goldberg	Congregant I Congregant II
	Julie Shapiro	Congregant I □ Congregant II □
Trustees: Election to SECOND Term for Two Years 2023-2025 (Vote		ars 2023-2025 (Vote for 2)
	Matt Bernstein	Congregant I □ Congregant II □
	Gerri Penn	Congregant I □ Congregant II □
The following members will continue on th		ard as Officers or Trustees in 2023-2024
	CO-PRESIDENT – Bill Kellert (1 st term, year 2) IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT – Edye Disner VICE PRESIDENT – Wendy Frank (2 nd term, year 2) TREASURER – Eric Warshal (2 nd term, year 2) FINANCIAL SECRETARY – Perry Walter (1 st term, year 2)	
	TRUSTEE – Jackie Beres (TRUSTEE – Harvey Berss TRUSTEE – Stuart Dunowi TRUSTEE – Mark Feinberg TRUSTEE – Ben Halpern (TRUSTEE – Bev Stahl (2 nd TRUSTEE – Jeff Wilensky TRUSTEE – Julie Weiser (2	(1 st term, year 2) tz (2 nd term, year 2) ₁ (1 st term, year 2) 1 st term, year 2) term, year 2) (1 st term, year 2)

SISTERHOOD TRI-CHAIRS: Lauri Cohen, Ellen Gilmer, Julie Mokotoff BROTHERHOOD CO-CHAIRS: Danny Summerfield, Cary Romanoff