Temple Emanu-El Staff

1580 Spalding Drive, Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: 770-395-1340
Fax: 770-395-1343


DIRECT DIAL NUMBERS:

Diamond Family Religious School: 770-352-9190

Schiff Preschool: 770-352-9303


Rabbi Spike Anderson sanderson@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com

Rabbi Scott E. Colbert, D. Min  scolbert@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com

Cantor Lauren Furman Adesnik  ladesnik@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com

Assistant to the Clergy: Nila Szweda  nszweda@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com; Ext 207


Executive Director: Stephen Blick: sblick@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com

Event Manager and Assistant to the Executive Director: Marina Alberhasky malberhasky@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com; Ext. 217


Schiff Preschool Director: Sheila Purdin  spurdin@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com; Ext. 214

Schiff Preschool Assistant: Rachel Miller  schiffpreschool@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com; Ext. 213

Diamond Family Religious School Principal: Beth Blick  bblick@templeemanuelatlanta.com; Ext. 203

Religious School Administrator: Megan Silk msilk@nulltempleemanuelatlanta.com ; Ext. 206